Past Lab Members

Rowan Barrett

 

Postdoctoral fellow, 2010-2013
Current Position: Principal Investigator at McGill University

Email: rdhbarrett@gmail.com

Marie Manceau

 

Postdoctoral fellow, 2007-2013
Current Position: Principal Investigator at College de France

Email: mariemanceau@gmail.com

Wenfei Tong

 

PhD student, 2005-2012
Current Position: Postdoctoral Researcher at University of Cambridge, UK

Email: wenfei.tong@gmail.com

Vera Domingues

 

Postdoctoral fellow, 2008-2012
Current Position: Associate Editor at Nature Communications

Email: dominguesvs@gmail.com

Jesse Weber

 

PhD student, 2005-2012
Current Position: Postdoctoral fellow at University of Texas Austin

Email: jweber@austin.utexas.edu

Catherine Linnen

 

Postdoctoral fellow, 2007-2011
Current Position: Principal Investigator at University of Kentucky

 

Email: catherine.linnen@uky.edu

Sacha Vignieri

 

Postdoctoral fellow (UCSD/Harvard), 2007-2009
Current Position: Associate Editor at Science Magazine

 

Email: svignieri@aaas.org

Yael Aminetzach

 

Postdoctoral fellow, 2009-2010
Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Medical School

 

Email: ysalzman@oeb.harvard.edu

Cynthia Steiner

 

Postdoctoral fellow (UCSD), 2004-2007
Current Position: Research Associate, Genetics Division, Institute for Conservation Research, San Diego, CA

 

Email: cynthinette@hotmail.com

Lynne Mullen

 

PhD student (UCSD/Harvard), 2004-2010

Current Position: Preceptor, Harvard University

 

Email: lmullen@oeb.harvard.edu

Leslie Turner

 

PhD student (UCSD), 2002 - 2007

Current Position: Postdoctoral fellow, Laboratory of Genetics, UW-Madison

 

Email: lturner3@wisc.edu

Rachel Fisher

 

Laboratory technician (UCSD), 2004 - 2005

Current Position: PhD student in Science Education, University of Arizona

 

Email: racheljfisher@hotmail.com