Rotation Students

Alexandra Mattei

Fall 2014
Comparing exploratory behavior of different Peromyscus species
MCO graduate student

 

Email: amattei@g.harvard.edu

 

Jamilla Akhund-Zade

Fall 2014
Studying the genetics of the olfactory preference in Peromyscus mate choice
MCO graduate student

 

Email: jakhundzade@g.harvard.edu

 

Yu-Ping PoJavier Masis

Spring 2014
Muscarinic receptor localization comparison across Peromyscus
MCO graduate student

 

Email: jmasis@fas.harvard.edu

 

Yu-Ping PoFelix Baier

Fall 2013
Structure and function of the 5'UTR Agouti region in P. polionotus
MCO graduate student

 

Email: fbaier@fas.harvard.edu

 

Yu-Ping PoEmily Hager

Fall 2013
Behavioral phenotyping in Peromyscus mice
MCO graduate student

 

Email: ehager@fas.harvard.edu

 

Nick CrawfordStephanie Tsai

Fall 2013

Genetics and development of tail length evolution
MCO graduate student

 

Email: stsai01@fas.harvard.edu

 

Yu-Ping PoDiego Baptista

Spring 2013
In situ hybridization of sperm proteins
MCO graduate student

 

Email: diego.benedict.baptista@gmail.com

 

Vanda McNivenZain Ali

Spring 2012
Characterizing monogamy in Peromyscus mice
MCO graduate student

 

Email: zainali@fas.harvard.edu


Clarissa Scholes

Spring 2011
Prkar1a expression in Peromyscus mice
MCO graduate student

 

Email: clarissascholes@fas.harvard.edu


 

 

Yu-Ping PoCaitlin Lewarch

Fall 2011
Measuring climbing preference/performance in wild mice
MCO graduate student

 

Email: clewarch@fas.harvard.edu

 

Johanna Kowalko

Spring 2010
In situ hybridization for pigmentation genes in Peromyscus embryos
BBS graduate student

 

Email: jkowalko@fas.harvard.edu

 

Ryutaro MiyagiJohn Srouji

Fall 2008
Convergent evolution of mammalian toxins
MCO graduate student

 

Email: jsrouji@mcb.harvard.edu